Le Roy Christian Church logo

CONTACT

Le Roy Christian Church

603 S. East Street

Le Roy, IL 61752

Get Directions

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. If you cannot meet during these hours, please contact the church to make an appointment.

Phone #: (309) 962-6491

Fax #: (309) 962-6206

Email: office@leroychristianchurch.org

Ministry staff:

Senior Minister - Jeff Mayfield: jeff.mayfield@leroychristianchurch.org

Associate/Youth Minister - Joe Willis:

joe.willis@leroychristianchurch.org

Worship Director - Scott Sarver:

scott.sarver@leroychristianchurch.org

Office staff:

Office Manager - Judy Johnson

judy.johnson@leroychristianchurch.org

Communication Director - Joey Wilson:

joey.wilson@leroychristianchurch.org

STAFF BIOS

Subscribe to LCC Communications:

Cornerstone: monthly E-newsletter.

Keystone: weekly E-blast.

Connect with LCC via our social media sites:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/LRChristianChurch

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LRChristChurch

Instagram: https://instagram.com/leroychristianchurch

YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/LRChristianChurch

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon