election of servant leaders

The following have answered the call to serve in church leadership from December 2020 - December 2023:

As Elder - 1 Timothy 3:1-7; Titus 1:6-9

Mike Hillard

As Deacons - 1 Timothy 3:8-13

Jason Ingram  

Trever Kuipers  

Greg Steffen

Tim Whiteman  

The voting for these leadership positions will take place after both the 8:00 am & 10:30 am Worship services on

Sunday, December 13th, 2020. 

All church members are eligible to vote. 

The Annual Congregational Meeting will take place at the conclusion of voting at the 10:30 am service. 

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we just typed a bunch of meaningless sentences.